STAND UP AGAINST STREET HARASSMENT | Hollaback! Together We Have the Power to End Harassment STAND UP AGAINST STREET HARASSMENT | Hollaback! Together We Have the Power to End Harassment

Loading Events

« Get Trained

  • This event has passed.

STAND UP AGAINST STREET HARASSMENT

November 18 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, November 18th at 4:00 PM ET/ 3:00pm CT/ 2:00pm MT/ 1:00pm PT/ 10:00am HST. Register Here.

 

In 2020, Hollaback!, L’Oréal Paris, and the NYC Commission on Gender Equity join forces to ensure everyone’s self-worth, leveraging Hollaback!’s 5 D’s methodology to help people safely intervene when they experience or witness harassment in public spaces. The goal of the Stand Up program is to train 1,000,000 people to become Upstanders before the end of 2021 and ultimately build a culture where street harassment is seen as unacceptable behavior.

Details

Date:
November 18
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Website:
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_JsxCD8w-ThqVLEEe3PDLlg