RESILIENCE TRAINING | Hollaback! Together We Have the Power to End Harassment RESILIENCE TRAINING | Hollaback! Together We Have the Power to End Harassment

Loading Events

« Get Trained

  • This event has passed.

RESILIENCE TRAINING

January 14 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

January 14th at 5:00 PM ET/ 4:00pm CT/3:00pm MT/2:00pm PT/11:00am HST.  Register Here

The one-hour, interactive, and experiential learning experience will teach you how to author your own resilience, using Hollaback!’s resilience methodology: sit with what is, create your story, and be in choice. We’ll start by talking about what resilience really is, and how it’s different (and harder) than self-care. Using guided practices, we’ll learn how to hold our pain and still find joy. We’ll explore how we’re making sense of this moment — and how that’s shaping our experience of it. And we’ll learn practices to recover quickly when we’re knocked down by the world.

Details

Date:
January 14
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Website:
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_foqdT8EnRDOUF8qzPEqBQw