BYSTANDER INTERVENTION TO STOP VOTER HARASSMENT AT THE POLLS | Hollaback! Together We Have the Power to End Harassment BYSTANDER INTERVENTION TO STOP VOTER HARASSMENT AT THE POLLS | Hollaback! Together We Have the Power to End Harassment

Loading Events

« Get Trained

  • This event has passed.

BYSTANDER INTERVENTION TO STOP VOTER HARASSMENT AT THE POLLS

October 29 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, October 29 at 5:00 PM ET/ 4:00 PM CT/ 3:00 PM MT/ 2:00 PM PT/ 12:00 PM HST. Register Here.

In response to the increased voter intimidation and harassment being expected in the upcoming 2020 election Hollaback! is offering a free, one-hour, interactive training to train people on how to safely intervene when they witness voter harassment at the polls on election day using Hollaback!’s 5D’s of bystander intervention.

Details

Date:
October 29
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Website:
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_gI_oCu2ESuOlgV0yHT1FZw