A Week In Our Shoes: 16 Days of Progress

From Hollaback! HQ

Hey Hollas!!! What a WEEK!!!   In this week’s edition of “A Week In Our Shoes,” we would like to extend a heartfelt thank you to all of you who supported us during #16DaysofActivism training sessions. Together, we truly made a huge difference training 8.1K people in our Stand Up Against Street Harassment Training! A little progress each day truly adds up to big results.

But wait….there’s more! Check out these testimonials.

__________________________________________________________________

 

 

_____

_________________________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Did these make you wish you were there?? Well guess what! You can still experience this incredible training before 2020 ends, because we are offering MORE this week!

Stand Up Against Street Harassment: How To Intervene And Respond To Gender-based Harassment
TRAINING DATES AND TIMES:
  • Monday, December 14, 2020. 1:00 pm ET/ 12:00 pm CT/ 11:00 am MT/ 10:00 am PT/ 8:00 am HST. Register Here.
  • Saturday, December 19, 2020. 12:00 pm ET/ 11:00 am CT/ 10:00 am MT/ 09:00 am PT/ 07:00 am HST. Register Here.
Bystander Intervention to Stop Police Sponsored Violence and Anti-Black Racist Harassment 
TRAINING DATES AND TIMES:
  • Monday, December 14th at 4:00 PM ET/ 3:00 PM CT/ 2:00 PM MT/ 1:00 PM PT/ 10:00 AM HST. Register Here.

Catch you in our next issue of A Week In Our Shoes!

Asha, WIOS Editor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *